25042 A State St Elberta, AL 36530  Local: (251) 962-4141
Customer Reviews
BOUQUETS & BASKETS
Local Elberta, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful arrangement and plant my husband ordered for my birthday and anniversary. Was very special because Lisa did our wedding flowers thirteen years ago. Wouldn't order from anywhere else. Thanks Lisa!
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything was great the plant looked good the price was reasonable. Thank you you did a good job I will use you again if needed
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom's birthday arrangement was just beautiful, she was very happy with it. The flowers were fresh and lasted a long time. Thank you, Bouquets and Baskets!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the service and the flowers that were provided by Bouquets and Baskets. It was a bright spot in an otherwise sad time.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

These guys r great. They go the extra mile. My Aunt's flower delivery was delivered to the wrong person. But they delivered a second with more flowers and made sure the right person received it. These guys r awesome. Definitely into customer service. Thanks
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Being out of state I wanted to surprise my friend with a little happiness for her graduation. You came through for me and they were beautiful ( she showed me a picture). Thanks for being a great florist.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My daughter loved the sunflower arrangement and I will use B&B again. They took care of business and met my timeline.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and the lady who brought them was very nice, too!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Not only is the on line ordering easy but delivery and appearance of the flower arrangement and gift basket was fantastic.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2016, 8:53 am

Thank you for taking the time for the compliment. Sincerely Lisa
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

I am so happy that these flowers got delivered so beautiful and on time! I am writing this in response to how my mother reacted on her birthday ... she loved them! I am so happy that this worked out so well -- and yes, the pictures she sent are lovely. Thank you so much, Bouquets and Baskets!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Extremely happy with the service provided by Bouquets & Baskets! Easy to order online, excellent customer service, and a GORGEOUS arrangement.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The birthday flower arrangement was delivered as scheduled. Prior to the delivery, I was contacted about substituting other flowers for tulips, which were not available. The flowers that were used instead were equally bright and cheery. Thank you!
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent communication & fast service!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were fresh and lasted a long time. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were as ordered. Prompt service
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were delivered on time and were as ordered. My wife was very pleased with my selection.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love the ease of ordering on-line, picking the occasion that the flowers are for, seeing their pictures. My only hope is that the flowers received were the same as the picture that I chose. Sending them long distance it's hard to know. The recipient did call after receiving them and did say how pretty they were. I'll be keeping Bouquets & Baskets web site on hand for future orders. Always pleased with their product and prices.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

We received a handsome fruit basket, beauti fully built and in excellent condition. A real success!
Flower Delivery To Elberta, AL
See Delivery Areas