25042 A State St Elberta, AL 36530  Local: (251) 962-4141
Customer Reviews
BOUQUETS & BASKETS
Local Elberta, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

These guys r great. They go the extra mile. My Aunt's flower delivery was delivered to the wrong person. But they delivered a second with more flowers and made sure the right person received it. These guys r awesome. Definitely into customer service. Thanks
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Being out of state I wanted to surprise my friend with a little happiness for her graduation. You came through for me and they were beautiful ( she showed me a picture). Thanks for being a great florist.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My daughter loved the sunflower arrangement and I will use B&B again. They took care of business and met my timeline.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and the lady who brought them was very nice, too!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Not only is the on line ordering easy but delivery and appearance of the flower arrangement and gift basket was fantastic.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2016, 8:53 am

Thank you for taking the time for the compliment. Sincerely Lisa
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

I am so happy that these flowers got delivered so beautiful and on time! I am writing this in response to how my mother reacted on her birthday ... she loved them! I am so happy that this worked out so well -- and yes, the pictures she sent are lovely. Thank you so much, Bouquets and Baskets!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Extremely happy with the service provided by Bouquets & Baskets! Easy to order online, excellent customer service, and a GORGEOUS arrangement.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The birthday flower arrangement was delivered as scheduled. Prior to the delivery, I was contacted about substituting other flowers for tulips, which were not available. The flowers that were used instead were equally bright and cheery. Thank you!
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent communication & fast service!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were fresh and lasted a long time. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were as ordered. Prompt service
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were delivered on time and were as ordered. My wife was very pleased with my selection.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love the ease of ordering on-line, picking the occasion that the flowers are for, seeing their pictures. My only hope is that the flowers received were the same as the picture that I chose. Sending them long distance it's hard to know. The recipient did call after receiving them and did say how pretty they were. I'll be keeping Bouquets & Baskets web site on hand for future orders. Always pleased with their product and prices.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

We received a handsome fruit basket, beauti fully built and in excellent condition. A real success!
Flower Delivery To Elberta, AL
See Delivery Areas